Back in Action

I’ve been absent from this blog for far too long, but I swear, I have a good reason! On October 26, 2013, I married the love of my life, my longtime beau, Benjy. The wedding planning process was the most fun ever, but also extremely time-consuming. I’ll be flashing back in days to come with planning details, wedding photos, words to the wise, etc. For now, here are a few photos from our wedding, taken by the extraordinarily talented Paige Jones.Image

Image

ImageK + B - preview-12

Image

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

