Beauty: Getting the Snips

I don’t know about you, but occasionally I need to switch it up. I’ve had long hair forever, and honestly, sometimes it drives me nuts. It’s just all up in my grill, you know? So, yesterday I cut it off. A solid 10 inches to be exact.

I went from this:

Screen Shot 2013-12-12 at 11.11.13 AM

To this:

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I’m a whole new woman!

Have you ever cut all of your hair off? I want to hear about it! (The good, the bad, and the ugly, all stories are welcome!)

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Beauty: Getting the Snips

  1. Jules says:

    Just thinking about cutting my hair off gives me anxiety. I’ve always had long hair and it’s almost a security blanket for me. I just do not think I have the face shape for short hair.

    You look lovely though. the new hair style suits you very well!

Leave a Reply

