REVAMP! #watchthisspace

Food and Art-01

Ladies and Gents, it’s time to get down to business.

This blog has been a pet project of mine for a while now. It’s been a beauty blog, a fashion blog, a design blog, and everything inbetween. Like a pre-teen trying to find its way into a clique. So awkward. Anywhoo, the search is over, folks. This blog will henceforth alternate between food and design (my two favorite things!)

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, I’ll be sharing my favorite recipes and current kitchen escapades.

Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays, I’ll be featuring artists and designers that have caught my eye. Basically, if you’re an artist and your work makes me jealous, I’ll be talking about you. If you’d like to submit your work for consideration, give a shout.

So that’s the rundown, everybody. This is going to be great…I feel it in my bones!

Cheers!

Kelsie

 

ps: the image on the right is by Jacob Sutton. His photos are dreamy! #swoon

Check out his work here.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “REVAMP! #watchthisspace

Leave a Reply

